Change of Animation Category Juror and Programme Details

Feb 24, 2018

Animator Liu Jian will not be visiting Hong Kong due to health issues. His role as the juror of the Animation Category will be substituted. “So Far, So Close: Master Class by Animator Liu Jian” will be cancelled, and applicants will be notified individually. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Read more

Never Stop Creating: Screening and Talk by Tom Lin

Feb 21, 2018

Taiwanese director Tom Lin will be screening two short films The Olfactory System and The Pain of Others, and will also talk about how the creative process remains the best cure to problems in life on 18 Mar, 2pm.
Tickets are available at URBTIX now.

Read more

“NEW ACTION EXPRESS” Short Film Highlights

Feb 20, 2018

“NEW ACTION EXPRESS” Short Film Highlights will be showcased on 18 Mar. Five award-winning titles, screened at 2018 Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival and Market were brought back to local platform, are selected for us to revisit stories that have brought pride to Hong Kong. Free admission. Seat reservation

Read more

The 23rd ifva Awards Animation Category Finalist Showcase

Feb 06, 2018

“The 23rd ifva Awards Animation Category Finalist Showcase” will be screened on 17 Mar, 2:00pm. For the first time accepting entries from all over Asia, resulting in an unprecedented diversity: from imaginative fictions to real-life stories, from abstract to concrete, from ancient setting to modern context… All different contents and forms offer an animated world that blends the real and the imagined.
Tickets are available at URBTIX now.

Read more
Top

動畫組評審及活動資訊變更

2月 24日, 2018年

動畫師劉健因健康理由未能來港,動畫組評審將另作替補,而活動「似遠若近:動畫師劉健大師班」亦會取消,已報名人士會分別收到通知。不便之處,敬請原諒。

詳情

別輕易停下創作:林書宇導演放映會及講座

2月 21日, 2018年

3月18日下午2點,臺灣導演林書宇帶來他的兩齣短片《嗅覺》及《海巡尖兵》,並現身說法,與你分享創作如何成為治癒人生不同階段的良藥。
門票由即日起於城市售票網公開發售。

詳情

「香港短片新里程」佳作巡禮

2月 20日, 2018年

「香港短片新里程」佳作巡禮將於3月18日放映,五部本地得獎作品,在2018法國克萊蒙費朗國際短片節及短片市場放映過後回到本地平台,一次過予觀眾欣賞香港人的故事。免費入場,登記留座

詳情

第二十三屆ifva比賽動畫組入圍作品放映

2月 06日, 2018年

「第二十三屆ifva比賽動畫組入圍作品放映」將於3月17日下午2點舉行。首度加入亞洲區作品參賽,更加百花齊放。由天馬行空到現實生活;由抽象到具體;由傳統小說故事到現代愛情童話⋯⋯透過各種內容與形式,將現實與虛幻共冶一爐。
門票由即日起於城市售票網公開發售。

詳情
Top